where the writers are
STARRED REVIEW - WILD INFERNO
Date of Review: 
Jan.15.2008
Published Work: 
Source: 
Library Journal

“Fans of Nevada Barr and Tony Hillerman will snap this up, but Ault is such a good writer that crime fiction buffs who enjoy a good mystery with plenty of action and great background detail will put this on their hold lists. Highly recommended.”