where the writers are

Robin Antalek's Biography

Member Info

Sep 2009

Robin Antalek has been published in numerous literary journals and has twice been a finalist in Glimmer Train's Family Matters and Short Story Award for New Writers Contests as well as a finalist in the Bellingham Review's Tobias Wolff Award for Fiction and the Hudson Valley Writer's Guild Award for Short Fiction.  Her debut novel: The Summer We Fell Apart, was published by Harper Perennial in January of 2010.

Upcoming Works

The Summer We Fell Apart forthcoming from Harper Perennial January 2010


Julie Barer

Recommended Links


Harper Perennial