where the writers are
Ghost Girl in Shadow Bay: A Young Adult Haunted House Mystery

 The haunting YA ghost mystery novel bestseller, GHOST GIRL IN SHADOW BAY, by R. Barri Flowers is now in eBook, print, and audio. Teen tries to solve decades old murder mystery with help of a ghost.

 

Fans of Meg Cabot, R. L. Stine, Stephenie Meyer, Lois Duncan, Elizabeth Chandler, Francine Pascal, Caroline Cooney, Marley Gibson, Scott Westerfeld, Rachel Vincent, Tonya Hurley, and Rachel Caine will love GHOST GIRL IN SHADOW BAY! See book trailer!

 

 

http://www.audible.com/pd/ref=sr_1_1?asin=B005GGGONU&qid=1312919094&sr=1-1

 http://search.barnesandnoble.com/Ghost-Girl-in-Shadow-Bay/R-Barri-Flowers/e/2940011956164/?itm=1&USRI=ghost+girl+in+shadow+bay

 

http://www.amazon.com/Ghost-Girl-Shadow-Bay-ebook/dp/B004HO5ZSW/ref=sr_1...

 

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Ghost-Girl-in-Shadow-Bay/dp/B004HO5ZSW/ref=sr_1_...