where the writers are
See New Book Trailer of Teen Haunted House Mystery, GHOST GIRL IN SHADOW BAY

From bestselling author R. Barri Flowers comes the young adult haunted house mystery, GHOST GIRL IN SHADOW BAY.

 

When sixteen-year-old Peyton Delaney, her mother, Melody, and new stepfather, Vance, relocate to Shadow Bay, Minnesota and move into an old Victorian, the last thing Peyton expected was to be haunted by a teen ghost named Caitlin. Turns out Caitlin had been waiting for Peyton's arrival for a very long time. Together, along with the caretaker's cute son Bryant, they must solve a decades old murder mystery, putting Peyton and Bryant's lives in danger.

 

Fans of Meg Cabot, R. L. Stine, Lois Duncan, Scott Westerfeld, Elizabeth Chandler, and Caroline Cooney will love the scary GHOST GIRL IN SHADOW BAY, now available in eBook, print, and audio. See book trailer.

 

http://youtu.be/NB0z5EMcxPQ

 

http://search.barnesandnoble.com/Ghost-Girl-in-Shadow-Bay/R-Barri-Flowers/e/2940011956164/?itm=1&USRI=ghost+girl+in+shadow+bay

 

http://www.amazon.com/Ghost-Girl-Shadow-Bay-ebook/dp/B004HO5ZSW/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&m=AG56TWVU5XWC2&s=digital-text&qid=1300373483&sr=1-1

 

http://www.audible.com/pd/ref=sr_1_1?asin=B005GGGONU&qid=1312919094&sr=1-1