where the writers are
Marc Falkoff
Source: 
Front page of book

"Michael Anthony writes in the tradition of Joseph Heller and Richard Hooker, demystifying the theater of war and revealing our soldiers to be all-too-human figures—comic and petty, but sometimes heroic and tragic."
—Marc Falkoff
Author of: Poems From Guantanamo: The Detainees Speak

http://www.masscasualties.com