where the writers are
Aging Outside the Box

Aug. 19, 2010... 6PM-CST... "A Boomers Social Life" with our "Guest" Lou Macaluso, Founder of Clown Town Communications Company, Speaker and Author of "Clown Town" on "Aging Outside the Box®" Radio Show with National Author/Writer/Syndicated Columnist/Speaker and Celebrity Radio Talk Show Host, Shirley W. Mitchell, as they discuss "A Boomers Social Life" with... No Teacher Left Behind, Clown Town and Clown Town Communications. Join us "LIVE on AIR" every Thursday Night at 2PM-HIST, 3PM-AKST, 4PM-PST, 5PM-MST, 6PM-CST, 7PM-EST and 8PM-AST on the LA Talk Radio Network. Listen in LIVE! Listen to the Archive !