where the writers are
Not available.

Kelly gives an overview of the book:

kelly-mccullough's picture

Note from the author coming soon...

About Kelly

Kelly McCullough's novels include the WebMage series, WebMage, Cybermancy, CodeSpell, MythOS, and SpellCrash, and the forthcoming Chronicles of Aral Kingslayer, beginning with Broken Blade in 2011. His short fiction has appeared in numerous venues including Writers of the...

Read full bio »