where the writers are
Dark Knowledge Chapter over at Flames Rising

Read chapter 1 of my novel Dark Knowledge over at the Flames Rising website. It's their featured sample. 

dark knowledge

Flames Rising is an online resource for fans of Horror and Dark Fantasy entertainment. The site is loaded with articles, previews, interviews, news, contests, promotions, new releases, games, events,... It's a "must bookmark" site for fans of horror and dark fiction. Check it out. For a link directly to the Chapter 1 preview of Dark Knowledge, CLICK HERE.