where the writers are
Judy Joy Jones Show presents: 'IS ELVIS PRESLEY ALIVE?' with Cory Cooper, Elvis Historian! 1/28/09 judyjoyjonesshow.com
bibliomaniac
Jones writing’s a gift of genius; shocking and moving you to tears. You will never be the same after reading the The Bones of the Homeless. A Must Read!
Amazon.com Amazon.com
Powell's Books Powell's Books
Elvisa.jpg

Wednesday, January 28 @ 7pm PST, 9pm CST, 10pm EST

Fresh from 'Coast to Coast' radio appearance, Elvis Presley historian, Cory Cooper takes center stage to set the record straight about Elvis's death! Cory's a frequent source for books, radio shows, movies and television projects about Elvis's life & music. His wealth of friends and contacts in the Elvis world include authors, performers, friends and members of the "Memphis Mafia," the close group of friends and employees that worked with and protected Elvis Presley. 

Call in with your burning Elvis questions and talk to expert; Cory Cooper at

646 929 1344

http://www.judyjoyjonesshow.com