where the writers are

Geraldine Evans's Biography

Member Info

Nr Norwich Norfolk
Aug 2010

I'm a British author and have two humorous crime series: Rafferty and Llewellyn (15 in series) and Casey and Catt (2 in series), the first set in the fictitious town of Elmhurst in Essex and the second in the fictitious town of King's Langley in Norfolk. I have also had one Historical published. This is RELUCTANT QUEEN, about Henry VIII's Defiant Little Sister. Hb and ebook. Plus
THE EGG FACTORY, Contemporary Women/Suspense Set in the Infertility Industry.

I'm a Londoner, but moved to Norfolk with my late husband, George in 2000. George sadly died in May 2012.

I love it in Norfolk and wouldn't move back for anything.

 I have two siblings, two grown-up stepchildren, three nieces and four great-nieces and nephews.


None of which I'm aware.

Upcoming Works


Rafferty and Llewellyn Police Procedural Series

Love Lies Bleeding #8

Blood on the Bones #9


Represent myself.

Recommended Links


Solo Books

Interests & Hobbies

Reading, writing, portraiture, photography, gardening and updating website.