where the writers are
SAG Awards, Body Detox, Power Plants, A Better Life
Hosts of Starstyle®-Be the Star You Are!®, Cynthia Brian & Heather Brittany

 

 

 

Join Cynthia Brian and Heather Brittany in another power hour of positive, life changing talk radio on Starstyle®-Be the Star You Are! ® You CAN change your life for the better.

 

Are you feeling lethargic? You may need a body detox program. Heather Brittany gives simple ways to remove the toxins from your life.

 

One of the awards season’s premier events, 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be simulcast live coast to-coast on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 29, 2012, at 8 p.m. (ET), 7 p.m. (CT), 6 p.m. (MT) and 5 p.m. (PT) from the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles. SAG members and voters for the nominees, Cynthia Brian talks about her choices for outstanding performance and what it is like to be on the Red Carpet.

 

For heart smart health and a stellar glow, you want to include power foods in your diet. Plant them in your garden or buy them from the farmer’s market for good sources of antioxidants, electrolytes, phytonutrients, and fiber. Cynthia Brian also gives you five easy tips to making and keeping your resolutions.

 

Listen on World Talk Radio: http://www.worldtalkradio.com/worldtalkradio/vepisode.aspx?aid=59218

Photos, Descriptions, More at Starstyle®: http://starstyleradio.com/RADIO_SHOWS/Starstyle_Radio/Entries/2012/1/26_...