where the writers are
Crave wins Goldie!

"Crave" won a 2008 Golden Crown Literary Award (Erotica Category) on August 2nd. :-)

 The Goldies are awards given by the Golden Crown Literary Society (http://www.goldencrown.org/about.html)  for excellence in lesbian literature. There are awards in a variety of categories, including romance, speculative fiction and anthologies. I am very, honored to be included among the winners.

2 Comment count
Comment Bubble Tip


I had no idea there was such an award. Congrats! Big up from one erotica/romance writer to another.

Comment Bubble Tip

Thank you much!

I'm sorry I'm so late on acknowledging your post - I didn't realize you'd commented. :-)

Off to go check out your site...