where the writers are
The Anaconda Complex:  A Thriller by Bryan Cassiday
The Anaconda Complex
$16.99
Paperback
See Book Details »

BOOK DETAILS

  • Paperback
  • Apr.01.2011
  • 9781460907740
  • Create Space

Bryan gives an overview of the book:

United States Senator John Stockwall is kidnaped on the doorstep of his house in McLean, Virginia.  That's just the beginning of a conspiracy hatched to shake America to its very foundations.  The trail of the kidnapers leads Nick McQueen, who is a CIA hit man and a fugitive from the authorities, to a brutal murder on the casino-lined, neon playgrounds of Las Vegas.  The al-Qaeda kidnapers plan to broadcast live on national TV a show stage-managed to humiliate and terrorize the American public.  Publicized on Facebook, Twitter, and other social media on the Internet, the kidnapers' final horrific act for their "Theater of Terrorism" aims to wreak havoc, kill thousands of Americans, and precipitate economic collapse in the United States. 
Read full overview »

United States Senator John Stockwall is kidnaped on the doorstep of his house in McLean, Virginia.  That's just the beginning of a conspiracy hatched to shake America to its very foundations.  The trail of the kidnapers leads Nick McQueen, who is a CIA
 hit man and a fugitive from the authorities, to a brutal murder on the casino-lined, neon playgrounds of Las Vegas.  The al-Qaeda kidnapers plan to broadcast live on national TV a show stage-managed to humiliate and terrorize the American public.  Publicized on Facebook, Twitter, and other social media on the Internet, the kidnapers' final horrific act for their "Theater of Terrorism" aims to wreak havoc, kill thousands of Americans, and precipitate economic collapse in the United States. 

bryan-cassiday's picture

"The Anaconda Complex" is a thriller for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Robert Ludlum, Jack Higgins, David Baldacci, and similar authors.

About Bryan

Bryan Cassiday writes thrillers.  He wrote The Anaconda Complex (2011), The Kill Option (2010), Blood Moon:  Thrillers and Tales of Terror (2009), and Fete of Death (2007).  His thrillers are for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Jack Higgins...

Read full bio »