where the writers are

Bryan Cassiday's Biography

Member Info

Los Angeles
May 2011

Bryan Cassiday writes thrillers.  He wrote The Anaconda Complex (2011), The Kill Option (2010), Blood Moon:  Thrillers and Tales of Terror (2009), and Fete of Death (2007).  His thrillers are for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Jack Higgins, David Baldacci, Robert Ludlum, and similar authors.  Bryan Cassiday also writes horror books.  He wrote Zombie Necropolis, Zombie Maelstrom, and Helter Skelter.  He lives in Southern California.

Recommended Links

Interests & Hobbies

Reading, writing, movies.