where the writers are
Could not fetch Facebook user data

Bryan's Latest Blogs

Aug.24.2012 - 2:29 pm
Fete of Death
Bryan Cassiday's spy thriller Fete of Death is now available on Kindle for the first time.   Amazon.
Continue Reading »
Aug.24.2012 - 2:22 pm
My favorite self-published book is The Anaconda Complex by Bryan Cassiday.  This is a crackerjack thriller in the tradition of Robert Ludlum, Jack Higgins, and Vince...
Continue Reading »