where the writers are
Real Music for Real Women on GOD UNPLUGGED
23 Oct 2008 4:00 pm

GOD UNPLUGGED is moving to prime time! Thanks to my faithful listeners, the show has been popular enough to move to the coveted evening time slots. That means more of you will be able to listen live!

But remember, you can listen to the live broadcast, or check out the recorded version any time 24x7 by going to www.blogtalkradio.com/godunplugged.

This week’s guest on GOD UNPLUGGED is the trio, Beloved. As you will soon discover, Beloved sings REAL MUSIC FOR REAL WOMEN. Since bursting onto the scene in 2003, this Atlanta-based group has developed a reputation of being “one of a kind.” In fact, they have created a new genre - women’s ministry music. Beloved’s first two CD releases "Beloved" and "Lovely Day" achieved notable success with significant radio play and several award nominations. By obtaining national distribution through Infinity Music Distribution, their 3rd CD release "Wake the World" is staged to reach an even wider audience. The heart of their ministry is women. They strive to communicate the power, freedom and confidence that come from living a life surrendered to Christ. So, hold on and get ready to have some fun!

During each episode of GOD UNPLUGGED I chat with famous authors, actors, athletes and recording artists about their faith. The 30-minute show airs every Thursday at 8 p.m. Central time (9 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Mountain, 6 p.m. Pacific).

I hope you can join us!

Amy