where the writers are

nuclear | nuclear

sheila-english's picture
Dec.16.2009
In Tim LaHaye—creator and co-author of the world-renowned Left Behind series—and Craig Parshalls Edge of Apocalypse, Joshua Jordans new weapons defense system will secure America against an array of new enemies, including a nuclear strike on New York City by North Korea. But global forces are...
john-fenzel's picture
Apr.01.2009
The Lazarus Covenant is an explosive international thriller in the tradition of Gerald Seymore and John LeCarre. John Fenzel's debut novel explores the scourge of extremism, terrorism and war in a haunting tale of friendship, faith and forgiveness....
andrew-kaplan's picture
Jun.26.2008
New York Times bestselling author Vince Flynn returns with his most explosive political thriller yet. A tour de force of action-packed suspense, Protect and Defend delivers an all-too-realistic and utterly compelling vision of nations navigating the minefield of international intrigue. A true "...