where the writers are

lazarus covenant | lazarus covenant

john-fenzel's picture
Apr.01.2009
The Lazarus Covenant is an explosive international thriller in the tradition of Gerald Seymore and John LeCarre. John Fenzel's debut novel explores the scourge of extremism, terrorism and war in a haunting tale of friendship, faith and forgiveness....