where the writers are

ghosts | ghosts

terry-spear's picture
Jul.01.2013
Dougald MacNeill takes Lady Alana Cameron to his laird brother James's Craigly Castle when he finds her roaming the heather on the MacNeill lands. But who has sent her there and why? Her uncle, laird of the Cameron clan, and warring with the MacNeill for years, has made a marriage arrangement with...
r-barri-flowers's picture
Oct.14.2012
 The haunting YA ghost mystery novel bestseller, GHOST GIRL IN SHADOW BAY, by R. Barri Flowers is now in eBook, print, and audio. Teen tries to solve decades old murder mystery with help of a ghost.   Fans of Meg Cabot, R. L. Stine, Stephenie Meyer, Lois Duncan, Elizabeth Chandler,...
sheila-english's picture
May.09.2012
The beach. The boardwalk. The ghosts… All Sara wants is to be “normal,” but her paranormal abilitiesmake that difficult. And, now that she’s moving across the country to an old New Jersey shore townfilled with ghosts, things are getting worse. Because this time, she doesn’t just see the ghosts, she...
kala-ambrose's picture
Nov.07.2011
Explore haunted lighthouses, forts, and shipwrecked areas of East Carolina where Blackbeard and his pirates still roam as you join author and paranormal researcher Kala Ambrose in Ghost Hunting North Carolina. Journey across the state and visit the most actively haunted capitol in the US, and...
kala-ambrose's picture
Sep.13.2011
Explore haunted lighthouses, forts, and shipwrecked areas of East Carolina where Blackbeard and his pirates still roam as you join author and paranormal researcher Kala Ambrose in Ghost Hunting North Carolina. Journey across the state and visit the most actively haunted capitol in the US,...
jt-ellison's picture
Sep.05.2011
September 20, 2011.... Find out the truth... Is Taylor Jackson being haunted by the dead... Or hunted by the living?
annie-frame's picture
May.08.2011
The Quiet Road, by Annie Frame/published with Pegasus and available world wide from all book book stores. The author takes the reader on a journey in to the mind of another. Murder, mystery and suspence surround an aging police chief as he battles to solve a number of horrific murders. His real...
sheila-english's picture
Mar.01.2011
Lindsay, the gutsy heroine of Possessions and The Evil Within, discovers she is possessed by a murderous spirit she cannot trust. Lindsay gains three allies who will fight the gathering ghosts of Marlwood Academy, one deadly, one half mad, and one who broke her heart. No one is safe. It is the...
sheila-english's picture
Oct.17.2010
Set in windswept Yorkshire, this ghost story is a chilling prequel to WUTHERING HEIGHTS. Tabby has come to Seldom House to be nursemaid to a foundling boy, a savage little creature. Soon, she learns that the house holds far worse. Terrifying ghosts haunt the old mansion, hiding a deadly secret....
sheila-english's picture
Aug.22.2010
Set in windswept Yorkshire, this ghost story is a chilling prequel to WUTHERING HEIGHTS. Tabby has come to Seldom House to be nursemaid to a foundling boy, a savage little creature. Soon, she learns that the house holds far worse. Terrifying ghosts haunt the old mansion, hiding a deadly secret....