where the writers are

mystery thriller | mystery thriller

adrian-davidson's picture
Aug.27.2012
I have just published the third title in a series of Val Bosanquet mystery thrillers, A. J. Davidson’s Moon on the Bayou combines murder mystery, body snatching and intrigue into a fast paced and entertainingly complex thriller.  East Feliciana Deputy Sheriff Val Bosanquet’s day starts badly...
bryan-cassiday's picture
Aug.24.2012
My favorite self-published book is The Anaconda Complex by Bryan Cassiday.  This is a crackerjack thriller in the tradition of Robert Ludlum, Jack Higgins, and Vince Flynn. United States Senator John Stockwall is kidnaped on the doorstep of his house in McLean, Virginia.  That's just...
barry-eva's picture
Jun.24.2012
Musician and author Bruce A Sarte makes a welcome return to “A Book and a Chat” today. Previously Bruce was on talking about his vampire thriller “Sands of Time”, and paranormal murder mystery series “Towering Pines Volume One: Room 509”. Now he is back with a new string to his bow, one that looks...
barry-eva's picture
May.12.2012
C.Y Bourgeois (Carla) has always been an avid reader, but it was not until the death of her father that she decided to put pen to paper, or rather fingers to keyboard to produce a book. Originally she was going to write something dedicated to her father, but struggling with exactly what to...