where the writers are

espionage thriller | espionage thriller

bryan-cassiday's picture
Aug.24.2012
Bryan Cassiday's spy thriller Fete of Death is now available on Kindle for the first time.   Amazon.
bryan-cassiday's picture
Aug.24.2012
My favorite self-published book is The Anaconda Complex by Bryan Cassiday.  This is a crackerjack thriller in the tradition of Robert Ludlum, Jack Higgins, and Vince Flynn. United States Senator John Stockwall is kidnaped on the doorstep of his house in McLean, Virginia.  That's just...